COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 10 OF 2016 & IA NO. 15 OF 2016

Dated: 02nd May, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

The Chairman, Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board Ltd.Appellant(s) Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Sandeep Rajputohit

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R-1

Mr. Abiha Zaidi Mr. Rajiv Parwal

Mr. Ashok Rajan for R-2

ORDER

Learned counsel for the appellant seeks ten days time to file rejoinder. He may file the same on or before 12.05.2016 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on 30/05/2016.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/dk